google-site-verification: google22897f774e98c513.html
top of page
Writer's pictureMadison Rodriguez

Movie Review: SING


So I just watched the new movie SING and it was amazing. Wonderful cast and storyline. I was on the edge of crying the entire movie. I guess it's because I felt like I could relate with the elephant character, Meena. She was played by Tori Kelly, who I love as well. Ironically elephants are my favorite animals and in the movie Meena had a passion for singing but suffered from bad stage fright. I know it sounds lame, but it hit home for me. Singing is something I aspire to pursue, but my whole life I've just been so nervous in front of people to make that a reality. I've gotten a lot better and I'm hoping to make my dream come true. Anyway, all of the characters stories were relatable to someone , it was really beautiful. I give this movie an 11/10 recommendation. So go out and watch SING, it's quite a performance ;)


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page