google-site-verification: google22897f774e98c513.html
top of page
Writer's pictureMadison Rodriguez

Empathy & Globalism


When people say something that's supposed to sound bad, but you listen to the words and what they're trying to claim as bad is actually a good thing-- it's hilarious because they sound so stupid in their argument. Here, I'm referring to those who are apathetic and care only about themselves or their country rather than humanity as a whole. I don't understand why some humans do not have compassion for other humans-- we are the same fucking species! We know what it's like to be a human and if we are empathetic we are able to feel someone else's unfortunate situation. I low key feel like the lack of empathy in a human is inhumane or some sort of disorder. There shouldn't be boundaries for what human you should save if we are all human or all living creatures. I don't know, just a thought. I heard someone speaking negatively about globalism and in my head I'm like-- would that really be so bad? To have the same standards? To have (hopefully) freedom? But I guess we'll never know.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page