google-site-verification: google22897f774e98c513.html
top of page
Writer's pictureMadison Rodriguez

10 Years of Riot 🎉


You all know I've loved Paramore for years and today is the 10th anniversary of their second studio album, Riot. This album helped bring Paramore to the mainstream. They really got noticed for it. There were so many great songs on the album. Probably the most popular being "Misery Business". "That's What You Get" was the first song I heard of Paramore's (also on the album) and I was a fanatic ever since. Middle school was prime time obsession for me. They came out with Brand New Eyes, I had tons of merch, and the emo phase was in. I remember I got side bangs and wore bows in my hair (oh god). This year 2017 also marks my 10 years of being a Paramore fan or "Parawhore". I'm so proud of them and all they've gone through, still persevering with great music to get through it all. I love the community we've created and today is a great day for us to look back on how far they've come as a band. Love you Parafam 💖


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page