google-site-verification: google22897f774e98c513.html
top of page
  • Writer's pictureMadison Rodriguez

IN 2021: I’M READY TO LOVE

I’m ready to love and if you’re not into that then don’t bother wasting my time. I’m so sick of people who treat me like I’m nothing. I deserve better; to be effortlessly loved. I want someone who could bring something to the table. I want us to share things together, like doing better for the world, like humanitarian stuff. I wanna feed the hunger with you. I want to be kissed on the forehead. I want to look across a crowded room and lock eyes with you and know that you’re right there and that someone in the room loves me. I will give you my all, I promise. I’m just sick and tired of being looked at as meat, specifically by men. And I could fall in love with a woman or man, I just want to know that it’s possible for someone to just want my intangible, unhinged, down your throat, love... effortlessly.

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page