google-site-verification: google22897f774e98c513.html
top of page
Writer's pictureMadison Rodriguez

Crave in St. Augustine


Hello everyone, yesterday I had a great lunch and I'm all about bringing people to the good spots, so I'm gonna tell you about it. Yesterday I went to Crave, it's a local food spot in St. Augustine. It is a fun and energetic group of people that custom make you some fresh, healthy, and locally grown food. Their specialities are wraps, salads, smoothies and bowls. I got a beautiful salad of spinach leaves with garbanzo beans, sun-dried tomatoes, dried cranberries, and boiled egg. It was delicious! I totally recommend for you to check them out in you're into delicious food. Stop by their location at: 134 Riberia Street, Saint Augustine, FL 32084.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page