google-site-verification: google22897f774e98c513.html
top of page
Writer's pictureMadison Rodriguez

Body Art


I have a long list of things I want to get tattooed. And I have just as long of a list of artists I’d like to get them done by. For me, I want my tattoos to reflect who I am. I want them to show the different parts of me, commemorate people I love, and speak just as loud as I do. Some things I’d really like to get done are: a Hayley Williams quote, heart, snail, my cat Zoe, a butterfly memorial, Mary Poppins, and Marceline. Those are my priority tattoos, I’m definitely getting all of those and I may get some others along the way. I follow a lot of tattoo artists online. There are even some tattoo artists I want to go to who are located in different countries, but I think it would be cool to have those people on my list of things to do when I visit said country. I really want to get of this done, now I just need the money!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page