google-site-verification: google22897f774e98c513.html
top of page
  • Writer's pictureMadison Rodriguez

Hello October šŸŽƒāœØ


Hey friends, itā€™s been a bit and itā€™s been a bit because I fucking hated September... There! I said it! September was, for me, a month of confusion, distraction, spending, and regret. Iā€™m so done with September and every day I awaited the moment to say ā€œHELLO OCTOBER!ā€ Hello start over, hello a month to remember. A month of goodies, a month of black on black, a month of fun, and living to the fullest!

I already have so much planned for this month. This weekend I get to watch my friends puppy named Stella, sheā€™s an adorable black pug and Iā€™ll be taking tons of pictures with her. Thereā€™s lots of events happening on campus in October. Iā€™m even having a tie dye event at the dorms! I might have an opportunity to go to Halloween Horror Nights with school, which would be fun. Iā€™ve never been before because Iā€™m such a scaredy cat. Then my best friend and I are getting tattoos and going to Disney! Iā€™m super excited to go up to Orlando. We stay with my friend Ari and always have a blast! So I hope you have a great Halloween season! Let me know what youā€™ve got planned for this month!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page