google-site-verification: google22897f774e98c513.html
top of page
  • Writer's pictureMadison Rodriguez

Oh hey, I'm Alive!

Thought: I think I want to start writing on my blog again (regularly)

Once a writer, always a writer.


It’s funny, I’ve noticed recently… I noticed myself getting deja vu. Repeating who I was in the past but maybe the best and most authentic versions of myself. The madison I am when I’m alone. The Madison I am when it’s just me, myself, and a room. And maybe that’s the reason I was destined to be a creative.


Most of it comes back to music or how I want to express myself, i.e. writing this blog post.


I’ve found myself listening to music I used to listen to a long time ago or going back to my blog or creating voice memos of conversations in my phone. I’m a weirdo, what can I say?


Creatives; we are like the big bang theory… we come out of nowhere and nothing and silence and we create catastrophe, noise, and movement. Out of nowhere, here we come out of nowhere, here we are and we won’t shut up or be silent or stagnant. It is the stagnance which makes our brains go wild and imaginative.





Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page